ExCo Meeting – Tuesday, 11 May 2021

Executive Council will meet on Tuesday, 11 May 2021, at 9.30am, in the Council Chamber, to discuss the following items on the Open Agenda:

· Exempting Better Life Allowance Payments from Income Tax

· Excision of National Forest Land from the Government Forest Estate

These papers (ExCo Memos) are available online at the following link:                                                             http://www.sainthelena.gov.sh/councils/executive-council/.

Members of the public who would like to view hard copies of ExCo Memos should contact Clerk of Councils, Connie Johnson, at the Castle on tel: 22470 or via email:                                                                        connie.johnson@sainthelena.gov.sh.

Elected Members serving on Executive Council are Councillors Anthony Green, Lawson Henry, Clint Beard, Derek Thomas and Cruyff Buckley. Non-voting members of ExCo are Chief Secretary, Susan O’Bey, Financial Secretary, Dax Richards, and Attorney General, Allen Cansick.

#StHelena #ExCoMeeting


7 May 2021

St Helena Government Communications Hub

Telephone: 22470
Email: communications@sainthelena.gov.sh