ExCo Meeting

Executive Council will meet on Tuesday, 14 January 2020, at 1.30pm, in the Council Chamber, to discuss the following Open Agenda items:

  • Commission for Equality and Human Rights (Amendment) Bill, 2020
  • Development Application –  Proposed coffee picker Eco-Lodges, water storage ponds, container storage shelter & pump house for Hunt’s Vale Coffee Estate Development
  • Development Application –  Proposed Construction of Access Road at Breakneck Valley and Donkey Plain
  • Burial Grounds (Amendment) Bill, 2020
  • New Cemetery (Amendment) Rules, 2020

These papers (ExCo Memos) are available online at the following link: http://www.sainthelena.gov.sh/councils/executive-council/.

Members of the public who would like to view hard copies of the ExCo Memos should contact Clerk of Councils, Connie Johnson, at the Castle on tel: 22470 or via email: connie.johnson@sainthelena.gov.sh    

Elected Members serving on Executive Council are Councillors Anthony Green, Lawson Henry, Clint Beard, Derek Thomas and Russell Yon.

Non-voting members of ExCo are Chief Secretary, Susan O’Bey, Financial Secretary, Dax Richards, and Attorney General, Allen Cansick. 

#StHelena #ExCoMeeting

https://www.facebook.com/StHelenaGovt /  

9 January 2020

St Helena Government Communications Hub

Telephone: 22470
Email: communications@sainthelena.gov.sh