ExCo Meeting


Executive Council will meet on Tuesday, 26 November 2019, at 9.30am, in the Council Chamber, to discuss the following Open Agenda items:

  • Mid-Year changes to customs duty tariffs
  • Development Application – Security Office
  • Development Application – Internal Refurbishment of Ex-Police Headquarters for the Relocation of Judicial Services
  • Development Application – Rockfall Mitigation Work in James Valley and Rupert’s Valley
  • Development Application – Comprehensive Development Residential Service Plots, Bottom Woods

These papers (ExCo Memos) are available online at the following link: http://www.sainthelena.gov.sh/councils/executive-council/.

Members of the public who would like to view hard copies of the ExCo Memos should contact Clerk of Councils, Connie Johnson, at the Castle on tel: 22470 or via email: connie.johnson@sainthelena.gov.sh.    

Elected Members serving on Executive Council are Councillors Anthony Green, Lawson Henry, Dr Corinda Essex (in the absence of Clint Beard), Derek Thomas and Russell Yon.

Non-voting members of ExCo are Chief Secretary, Susan O’Bey, Financial Secretary, Dax Richards, and Attorney General, Allen Cansick. 

#StHelena #ExCoMeeting

https://www.facebook.com/StHelenaGovt /  

25 November 2019

St Helena Government Communications Hub

Telephone: 22470
Email: communications@sainthelena.gov.sh