ExCo Meeting – Tuesday, 16 March 2021

Executive Council will meet on Tuesday, 16 March 2021, at 9.30am, in the Council Chamber, to discuss the following item on the Open Agenda:

  • Development Application – Proposed construction of Pet Care Centre, Merrimens Forest
  • Development Application – Saint Helena Yacht Club, James Bay
  • Development Application – Proposed Stevedores Building and Public Facilities in Lower Rupert’s Valley (as Amended)
  • Investment Strategy and Policy update 2021
  • Proposed Update to Customs Duty Concessions for Approved Investments

These papers (ExCo Memos) are available online at the following link: http://www.sainthelena.gov.sh/councils/executive-council/.  

Members of the public who would like to view hard copies of ExCo Memos should contact Clerk of Councils, Connie Johnson, at the Castle on tel: 22470 or via email: connie.johnson@sainthelena.gov.sh.   

Elected Members serving on Executive Council are Councillors Anthony Green, Lawson Henry, Clint Beard, Derek Thomas and Cruyff Buckley. Non-voting members of ExCo are Chief Secretary, Susan O’Bey, Financial Secretary, Dax Richards, and Attorney General, Allen Cansick.

#StHelena #ExCoMeeting


12 March 2021

St Helena Government Communications Hub

Telephone: 22470
Email: communications@sainthelena.gov.sh