ExCo Meeting


Executive Council will meet on two occasions tomorrow, Tuesday 21 January 2020, in the Council Chamber. This is due to an urgent formal meeting of Legislative Council at 10am.

The first meeting of ExCo is at 8.30am and the following item will be discussed on the Open Agenda:

  • European Union Withdrawal Agreement (Limited Application) Bill, 2020

Executive Council will then reconvene at 11.30am to discuss the following Open Agenda item:

  • St Helena National Trust (Amendment) Regulations, 2020

These papers (ExCo Memos) are available online at the following link: http://www.sainthelena.gov.sh/councils/executive-council/.

Members of the public who would like to view hard copies of any ExCo Memos should contact Clerk of Councils, Connie Johnson, at the Castle on tel: 22470 or via email: connie.johnson@sainthelena.gov.sh    

Elected Members serving on Executive Council are Councillors Anthony Green, Lawson Henry, Clint Beard, Derek Thomas and Russell Yon.

Non-voting members of ExCo are Chief Secretary, Susan O’Bey, Financial Secretary, Dax Richards, and Attorney General, Allen Cansick. 

#StHelena #ExCoMeeting

https://www.facebook.com/StHelenaGovt /  

20 January 2020

St Helena Government Communications Hub

Telephone: 22470
Email: communications@sainthelena.gov.sh