ExCo Meeting – Tuesday 20 August 2019

A meeting of Executive Council will take place in the Council Chamber at 9.30am today, Tuesday 20 August 2019.

An additional item has been added for discussion on the Open Agenda which is now as follows:

  • Mid-Year Changes To Customs Duty Tariffs
  • High Knoll Fort Lease to Saint Helena National Trust
  • Draft Legislative Programme

The papers (ExCo Memos) for the first two items are available online at the following link: https://www.sainthelena.gov.sh/councils/executive-council/

Members of the public who would like to view hard copies of any ExCo Memos should contact the Assistant Clerk of Councils at the Castle on tel: 22470 or via email:  sec.em@helanta.co.sh

Elected Members currently serving on Executive Council are Councillors Lawson Henry, Anthony Green, Clint Beard, Derek Thomas and Russell Yon.

The non-voting members of Executive Council are Chief Secretary, Susan O’Bey, Financial Secretary, Dax Richards, and Acting Attorney General, Aine Hurley.

#StHelena #ExCoMeeting

https://www.facebook.com/StHelenaGovt /  

20 August 2019

St Helena Government Communications Hub

Telephone: 22470
Email: communications@sainthelena.gov.sh