ExCo Meeting – Friday, 28 June 2019

A meeting of Executive Council will take place in the Council Chamber at 9.30am on Friday, 28 June 2019.

The following items will be discussed on the Open Agenda:

  • Development Application – Conversion of the Freight Terminal into Marine Offices, Lab and Marine Visitor Centre
  • Medium Term Expenditure Framework (MTEF) – 2020/21 to 2022/23 – Strategic Objectives and Policy Priorities
  • Proclamation of a new Cemetery at the Dungeon

These papers (ExCo Memos) are available online at the following link: https://www.sainthelena.gov.sh/councils/executive-council/.

Members of the public who would like to view hard copies of any ExCo Memos should contact the Clerk of Councils, Anthea Moyce, at the Castle on tel: 22470 or via email: anthea.moyce@sainthelena.gov.sh.

Elected Members currently serving on Executive Council are Councillors Lawson Henry, Anthony Green, Christine Scipio, Derek Thomas and Russell Yon.

The non-voting members of Executive Council are Chief Secretary, Susan O’Bey, Financial Secretary, Dax Richards, and Acting Attorney General, Allen Cansick.

#StHelena #ExCoMeeting

https://www.facebook.com/StHelenaGovt /  



25 June 2019

St Helena Government Communications Hub

Telephone: 22470
Email: communications@sainthelena.gov.sh