ExCo Meeting – Tuesday 17 September 2019

A meeting of Executive Council will take place in the Council Chamber at 9.30am on Tuesday, 17 September 2019.

The following item will be discussed on the Open Agenda:

  • Development Application – Proposed New HM Prison and Custody Building, Bottom Woods

This paper (ExCo Memo) is available online at the following link: https://www.sainthelena.gov.sh/councils/executive-council/.

Members of the public who would like to view hard copies of the ExCo Memos should contact the Acting Clerk of Councils, Anita Legg, at the Castle on tel: 22590 or via email: sec.em@helanta.co.sh.

Elected Members serving on Executive Council are Councillors Clint Beard, Anthony Green, Lawson Henry, Derek Thomas and Russell Yon.

Non-voting members of Executive Council are Acting Chief Secretary, Gillian Francis, Financial Secretary, Dax Richards, and Acting Attorney General, Aine Hurley.

#StHelena #ExCoMeeting

https://www.facebook.com/StHelenaGovt /  



12 September 2019

St Helena Government Communications Hub

Telephone: 22470
Email: communications@sainthelena.gov.sh