Exco Meeting – Tuesday, 15 October 2019

A meeting of Executive Council will take place in the Council Chamber at 9.30am on Tuesday, 15 October 2019.

The following item will be discussed on the Open Agenda:

  • Ship Registry Policy: Registration Of Fishing Vessels, Commercial Vessels, Yachts And Pleasure Vessels

This paper (ExCo Memo) is available online at the following link: https://www.sainthelena.gov.sh/councils/executive-council/.

Members of the public who would like to view hard copies of the ExCo Memos should contact the Acting Clerk of Councils, at the Castle on tel: 22590 or via email: sec.em@helanta.co.sh.

Elected Members serving on Executive Council are Councillors Russell Yon, Clint Beard, Anthony Green, Lawson Henry and Derek Thomas. Councillor Dr Corinda Essex will become a temporary member of ExCo while Councillor Russell Yon is off-Island on overseas business.

Non-voting members of Executive Council are Chief Secretary, Susan O’Bey, Financial Secretary, Dax Richards, and Attorney General, Allen Cansick.

#StHelena #ExCoMeeting 

https://www.facebook.com/StHelenaGovt /  



11 October 2019


St Helena Government Communications Hub

Telephone: 22470
Email: communications@sainthelena.gov.sh