Executive Council will meet on Tuesday, 27 March 2018, at 11.30am in the Council Chamber, with the following Open Agenda items:

  • Withdrawal Warrant 2017/2018
  • Confirmation of Open Session Minutes of 13 March 2018
  • Any Other Business

 The Withdrawal Warrant 2017/2018 ExCo Memo and accompanying paper is now available online at the following link: https://www.sainthelena.gov.sh/councils/executive-council/.

Members of the public who would like to view a hard copy of the ExCo Memo should contact the Secretary to Elected Members, Anita Legg, at the Castle on tel: 22470 or via email: sec.em@helanta.co.sh

Elected Members serving on Executive Council are Councillors Anthony Green, Lawson Henry, Christine Scipio-O’Dean, Derek Thomas and Russell Yon.

Non-voting members of ExCo are Chief Secretary, Roy Burke, Financial Secretary, Dax Richards, and Attorney General, Sara O’Donnell.

#StHelena #ExCoMeeting

 https://www.facebook.com/StHelenaGovt /



26 March 2018

St Helena Government Communications Hub

Telephone: 22470
Email: communications@sainthelena.gov.sh