A meeting of Executive Council will take place in the Council Chamber at 9.30am on Tuesday, 27 November 2018.

The following items will be discussed on the Open Agenda:

  • Legislative Programme 2018
  • Second Increase in the Minimum Income Standard for the up-rating of Income Related Benefits and Basic Island Pension 2018

 These papers (ExCo Memos) are available online at the following link: https://www.sainthelena.gov.sh/councils/executive-council/.

Members of the public who would like to view hard copies of the ExCo Memos should contact the Clerk of Councils, Anthea Moyce, at the Castle on tel: 22470 or via email: anthea.moyce@sainthelena.gov.sh.

At the time of this meeting, Elected Members serving on Executive Council will be Councillors Anthony Green, Lawson Henry, Kylie Hercules, Brian Isaac and Russell Yon.

Non-voting members of Executive Council are Chief Secretary, Susan O’Bey, Financial Secretary, Dax Richards, and Acting Attorney General, Allen Cansick.

#StHelena #ExCoMeeting

https://www.facebook.com/StHelenaGovt /  


22 November 2018

St Helena Government Communications Hub

Telephone: 22470
Email: communications@sainthelena.gov.sh