EXCO MEETING – Tuesday 14 July 2015

Open to the Public from 9.30am

Executive Council will meet tomorrow morning Tuesday 14 July 2015, in the Council Chamber.

The meeting will be open to the public from 9.30am for the following Open Agenda item:

  • Customs Tax Concessions – Farming.

Executive Council Members are: Lawson Henry, Brian Isaac, Christine Scipio-O’Dean, Derek Thomas and Pamela Ward Pearce.


13 July 2015


St Helena Government Communications Hub

Telephone: 22470
Email: communications@sainthelena.gov.sh