Assistant Registration Officers

Members of the public who wish to view the Register of Electors or to collect Proxy forms, can also do so by contacting their district Assistant Registration Officers.

They are as follows:


  • Half Tree Hollow: Mrs Karen Yon, Mrs Michelle Yon, Mrs Connie Johnson


  • Jamestown: Mr Robert Essex, Mrs Alicia Thomas, Mrs Olive Williams, Mr Douglas Bennett


  • Alarm Forest: Miss Jane Augustus, Mrs Brenda Thomas


  • Longwood: Miss Paula Moyce, Miss Christina Henry


  • Levelwood: Mr Ronald Coleman, Mrs Pamela Joshua


  • Sandy Bay: Mr Alfred Isaac, Miss Anita Legg


  • Blue Hill: Mrs Elizabeth March, Mrs Georgina Young


  • St Paul’s: Miss Alfreda Yon, Mrs Jackie Moyce

Individuals who are not named in the Register of Electors, cannot vote on polling day.  The deadline for submission of Proxy forms is Monday 15 July at 10am.


8 July 2013






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

St Helena Government Communications Hub

Telephone: 22470