Executive Council will meet tomorrow, Tuesday 4 October 2016, at 9.30am in the Council Chamber, for the following Open Agenda items:

  • Resumed discussion on the application or full Development Permission -Disassembling, Relocation & Reassembling of a Steel Building
  • Undertakings given and resolutions made at the formal meeting of Legislative Council held on 19 September 2016

Executive Council Members are: Derek Thomas, Brian Isaac, Christine Scipio-O’Dean, Lawson Henry and Pamela Ward Pearce.

Non-voting members of ExCo are: Acting Chief Secretary Gillian Francis, Financial Secretary Dax Richards, and Attorney General Angelo Berbotto.


3 October 2016

Comments are closed.