Executive Council will meet tomorrow, Tuesday 1 March 2016, at 9.30am in the Council Chamber for the following Open Agenda items:

• Application to amend Development Permission 2012/66/TH, Broad Bottom Farm, Blue Hill
• Increase in the Minimum Income Standard for the Uprating of Income Related Benefits and Basic Island Pension
• Aviation (General Amendments) Bill, 2016
Executive Council Members are: Brian Isaac, Christine Scipio-O’Dean, Derek Thomas, Pamela Ward Pearce and Lawson Henry (Gavin Ellick is acting as a temporary member of ExCo whilst Councillor Lawson Henry is on overseas business).

Non-voting members of ExCo are: Chief Secretary Roy Burke, Financial Secretary Colin Owen and Acting Attorney General Angelo Berbotto.

29 February 2016

Comments are closed.