Executive Council will meet tomorrow, Tuesday 1 December 2015, at 9.30am in the Council Chamber for the following Open Agenda items:

• Application to Discharge Planning Condition 5 (2013/92) – Shears Jetty and Rupert’s Wharf
• Application for Development Permission – Erection of a 15m High Spire and Related Operations at St James’ Church, Jamestown

Members of the public are invited to attend for these items.

Executive Council Members are: Brian Isaac, Christine Scipio-O’Dean, Pamela Ward Pearce and Derek Thomas. Gavin Ellick is a temporary Member of ExCo while Councillor Lawson Henry is on overseas business.

Non-voting members of ExCo are: Chief Secretary Roy Burke, Financial Secretary Colin Owen and Attorney General Nicola Moore.

30 November 2015

Comments are closed.