A meeting of Executive Council will take place in the Council Chamber at 9.30am on Tuesday, 1 May 2018.

The following items will be discussed on the Open Agenda:

  • Sustainable Economic Development Plan (SEDP) (2018-2028)
  • Births and Deaths (Registration) (Amendment) Bill
  • Marriage Regulations 2018

These papers (ExCo Memos) are available online at the following link: https://www.sainthelena.gov.sh/councils/executive-council/.

Members of the public who would like to view hard copies of the ExCo Memos should contact the Clerk of Councils, Lydia Buchanan, at the Castle on tel: 22470 or via email: lydia.h.buchanan@sainthelena.gov.sh

Elected Members serving on Executive Council are Councillors Anthony Green, Lawson Henry, Derek Thomas and Russell Yon. Councillor Kylie Hercules is a temporary member of Executive Council while Councillor Christine Scipio-O’Dean is on overseas business.

Non-voting members of Executive Council are Chief Secretary, Susan O’Bey, Financial Secretary, Dax Richards, and Acting Attorney General, Allen Cansick.

#StHelena #ExCoMeeting

https://www.facebook.com/StHelenaGovt /  



27 April 2018

St Helena Government Communications Hub

Telephone: 22470
Email: communications@sainthelena.gov.sh