A meeting of Executive Council will take place in the Council Chamber at 9.30am tomorrow, Tuesday, 4 September 2018.

The following items will be discussed on the Open Agenda:

  • Application for Full Development Permission, HTH Solar Farm Phase 2
  • Charities (Amendment) Bill, 2018 and Charities (Amendment) Regulations, 2018
  • The Legislative Council (Remuneration and Allowances)(Amendment) Bill, 2018
  • Medium Term Expenditure Framework (MTEF) 2019/20 – 2021/22 Strategic Objectives

These papers (ExCo Memos) are available online at the following link: https://www.sainthelena.gov.sh/councils/executive-council/.

Members of the public who would like to view hard copies of the ExCo Memos should contact the Acting Clerk of Councils, Anita Legg, at the Castle on tel: 22590 or via email: sec.em@helanta.co.sh.

Elected Members serving on Executive Council are Councillors Anthony Green, Lawson Henry, Christine Scipio-O’Dean, Derek Thomas and Russell Yon.

Non-voting members of Executive Council are Chief Secretary, Susan O’Bey, Acting Financial Secretary, Nicholas Yon, and Acting Attorney General, Allen Cansick.

#StHelena #ExCoMeeting

https://www.facebook.com/StHelenaGovt /  


3 September 2018

St Helena Government Communications Hub

Telephone: 22470
Email: communications@sainthelena.gov.sh