TUESDAY, 15 MAY 2018

A meeting of Executive Council will take place in the Governors Office at 9.30am on Tuesday, 15 May 2018.

The following items will be discussed on the Open Agenda:

  • Welfare of Children (Amendment) Regulations 2018
  • Welfare of Children (Children’s Residential Home) Regulations 2018

These papers (ExCo Memos) are available online at the following link: https://www.sainthelena.gov.sh/councils/executive-council/.

Members of the public who would like to view hard copies of the ExCo Memos should contact the Clerk of Councils, Lydia Buchanan, at the Castle on tel: 22470 or via email: lydia.h.buchanan@sainthelena.gov.sh

Elected Members serving on Executive Council are Councillors Anthony Green, Lawson Henry, Christine Scipio-O’Dean, Derek Thomas and Russell Yon.

Non-voting members attending Executive Council on Tuesday, 15 May, will be Chief Secretary, Susan O’Bey, Financial Secretary, Dax Richards, and Acting Attorney General, Allen Cansick.

#StHelena #ExCoMeeting

https://www.facebook.com/StHelenaGovt /  


11 May 2018

St Helena Government Communications Hub

Telephone: 22470
Email: communications@sainthelena.gov.sh