JANUARY 2018

As part of their Neighbourhood Policing Programme, St Helena Police Officers will continue their ‘beat surgeries’ in various places around the Island throughout 2018.

These surgeries are designed to take place in busy areas where it is easier for more people to attend. Please see below the dates and times for January.

Beat Surgeries – Dates & Times

Date Time Venue
Friday, 5 January 10am-12noon Marcus Fowler’s Shop, Levelwood
Saturday, 6 January 10am-12noon The Market, Jamestown
Friday, 12 January 2pm-4pm Phillip John’s Shop, St Paul’s
Monday, 15 January 10am-12noon Alarm Forest Bus Shelter
Tuesday, 16 January 12noon-2pm Maisie’s Shop, Longwood
Friday, 19 January 3pm-5pm Briars/Upper Jamestown
Saturday, 20 January 2pm-4pm Blue Hill
Sunday, 21 January 9.30am-11.30am Francis Plain
Monday, 22 January 11am-1pm Thorpe’s Shop, Sandy Bay
Friday, 26 January 1pm-3pm The Flagg, Levelwood
Friday, 26 January 7pm-9pm Rupert’s
Monday, 29 January 10am-12noon HTH Supermarket/Sydneyrays Shop

 

 #StHelena #StHelenaPolice #CommunityEngagement #NeighbourhoodPolicing

https://www.facebook.com/StHelenaGovt/

https://twitter.com/StHelenaGovt

SHG
2 January 2018

 

 

Comments are closed.