Executive Council will meet tomorrow, Tuesday 9 August 2016, at 9.30am in the Council Chamber for the following item on the Open Agenda:

  • Undertakings and Resolutions from the Formal Meeting of Legislative Council held on Monday 18 July 2016

Executive Council Members are: Derek Thomas, Brian Isaac, Christine Scipio-O’Dean, Lawson Henry and Pamela Ward Pearce.

Non-voting members of ExCo are: Acting Chief Secretary Gillian Francis, Financial Secretary Dax Richards and Acting Attorney General Aine Hurley.


8 August 2016

Comments are closed.