Executive Council will meet tomorrow, Tuesday, 6 September 2016, at 9.30am in the Council Chamber for the following Open Agenda items:

  • Open Government
  • Application for Outline Development Permission – Construction of sewerage treatment plant partially below ground, adjacent to Rupert’s Lines
  • Resumed Discussion: Application for full Development Permission – dissembling, relocating and reassembling of a steel building
  • Resumed Discussion: Application for Outline Development Permission – Solar Farm

Executive Council Members are: Derek Thomas, Brian Isaac, Christine Scipio-O’Dean, Lawson Henry and Pamela Ward Pearce.

Non-voting members of ExCo are: Acting Chief Secretary Gillian Francis, Financial Secretary Dax Richards, and Attorney General Angelo Berbotto.


5 September 2016

Comments are closed.