Executive Council will meet on Tuesday, 18 October 2016, at 9.30am in the Council Chamber for the following Open Agenda items:

  • Food Safety Bill
  • Financial Services (Amendment) Bill, 2016
  • Road Traffic Bill, 2016
  • Marriage Bill, 2016
  • Customs and Excise (Amendment) Bill, 2016
  • Employment Rights (Amendment) Bill, 2016

Executive Council Members are: Brian Isaac, Christine Scipio-O’Dean, and Pamela Ward Pearce. Councillors Cyril George and Mike Olsson will serve as temporary Members of ExCo while Councillors Lawson Henry and Derek Thomas are on overseas business.

Non-voting members of ExCo are: Chief Secretary Roy Burke, Financial Secretary Dax Richards, and Attorney General Angelo Berbotto.


14 October 2016


Comments are closed.