Executive Council will meet on Tuesday, 28 June 2016, at 8.30am in the Council Chamber for the following Open Agenda items:

  • Civil Aviation (Investigation of Air Accidents and Incidents) Regulations 2016
  • Ports Bill 2016
  • Financial Services Regulations 2016
  • Financial Services (Amendment) Bill 2016
  • Development Application – Constructing Security Fencing at St Helena Airport


Executive Council Members are: Derek Thomas, Brian Isaac and Christine Scipio-O’Dean. Mike Olsson and Gavin Ellick are temporary members of ExCo whilst Councillors Lawson Henry and Pamela Ward Pearce are on overseas leave.

Non-voting members of ExCo are: Chief Secretary Roy Burke, Financial Secretary Colin Owen and Attorney General Angelo Berbotto.


24 June 2016

Comments are closed.