A meeting of Executive Council will take place in the Council Chamber at 9.30am today, Tuesday, 26 March 2019.

The following items will be discussed on the Open Agenda:

  • The Armorial Ensigns of St Helena – St Helena Coat of Arms
  • Rationalisation of the SHG Forest Estate
  • The First Withdrawal Warrant 2019
  • Establishment, Amalgamation and Closure of Special Funds
  • Fees and Charges 2019
  • Exemption of Fuel Duty 2019
  • Increase in the Minimum Income Standard for the up-rating of Income Related Benefits and Basic Island Pension 2019

These papers (ExCo Memos) are available online at the following link: https://www.sainthelena.gov.sh/councils/executive-council/.

Members of the public who would like to view hard copies of any ExCo Memos should contact the Clerk of Councils, Anthea Moyce, at the Castle on tel: 22470 or via email: anthea.moyce@sainthelena.gov.sh.

Elected Members serving on Executive Council are Councillors Anthony Green, Lawson Henry, Christine Scipio, Derek Thomas and Russell Yon.

The non-voting members of Executive Council are Chief Secretary, Susan O’Bey, Financial Secretary, Dax Richards, and Acting Attorney General, Andrew Radley.

#StHelena #ExCoMeeting

https://www.facebook.com/StHelenaGovt /  


26 March 2019

St Helena Government Communications Hub

Telephone: 22470
Email: communications@sainthelena.gov.sh