Key Contacts (ENRP)

The key staff for each of the Division’s that can assist you with queries are provided below.

Agriculture and Natural Resources

Scotland Offices, St Paul’s:

Telephone Number: 00 290 24724

  • Agriculture Section

Andrea Timm – Agriculture Development Officer

Veterinary and Livestock Services

Ken Henry – Veterinary & Livestock Services Officer

  • Biosecurity Section

Julie Balchin – Biosecurity Officer

  • Fisheries Section

Gerald Benjamin – Senior Fisheries Officer

  • Forestry Section

Myra Young – Forestry Officer

Larry Stevens – Forestry Services Officer     

Environmental Management

  • Environmental Protection Section

Isabel Peters – Chief Environmental Officer

  • Environmental Risk Management Section (including Waste Management)

Mike Durnford – Environmental Risk Manager

  • Terrestrial Conservation and Endemic Nurseries Section

Vanessa Thomas-Williams – Nursery Officer                     

Essex House Office, Jamestown:

Telephone Number 00 290 22270

  • Marine Conservation Section

Elizabeth Clingham – Blue Belt Manager

Ports Office at the Wharf, Jamestown:

Telephone Number 00 290 64642

  • Marine Enforcement Section

Kelly Jonas –Marine Compliance and Enforcement Officer                      

Planning and Building Control

Essex House Office, Jamestown:

Telephone Number 00 290 22270

Planning & Building Control Section

Robert Thornhill – Head of Planning & Building Control

Shane Williams – Planning Officer