Legislative Council

Legislative Council members are the Law Makers of St Helena and meet formally in ‘the House’ to discuss important issues affecting the people of St Helena and decide ways on how they can be addressed.

Councillors may be contacted directly (see email addresses below) or through the Secretary to Elected Members on email: sec.em@helanta.co.sh or telephone (00290) 22590.

Members of Legislative Council are Clint Beard, Cruyff Buckley, Gavin Ellick, Corinda Essex, Anthony (Tony) Green, Lawson Henry, Kylie Hercules, Brian Isaac, Cyril Leo, Christine Scipio-O’Dean, Derek Thomas and Russell Yon.


Councillor Profiles

Click on any of your elected members below to view their Councillor Profile.

Clint Beard clint.beard@helanta.co.sh
Cruyff Buckley Councillor.buckley@helanta.co.sh
Anthony Green anthony.green@helanta.co.sh
Lawson Henry lawson.henry@helanta.co.sh
Brian Isaac brian.isaac@helanta.co.sh
Cyril Leo ckleo@helanta.co.sh
Russell Yon russellk.yon@helanta.co.sh
Gavin Ellick Councillor.Ellick@helanta.co.sh


Christine Scipio-O’Dean christine.scipio@helanta.co.sh
Corinda Essex cs.essex@helanta.co.sh
Kylie Hercules kylie.hercules@helanta.co.sh

Leave a reply