

# The St. Helena Government Gazette E X T R A O R D I N A R Y

Published by Authority

Annual Subscription £13.75 Post Free

29 June 2022

No.64. Present Issue 25p per copy

No. 148

Vol. LVIII

## CONSTITUTION OF ST HELENA, ASCENSION AND TRISTAN DA CUNHA

## SELECT COMMITTEES (ESTABLISHMENT) ORDER, 2022

### **Appointment of Chairs of Select Committees**

I, the Governor, acting in accordance with section 69A(2) of the Constitution and paragraph 4(1) of the Select Committees (Establishment) Order, 2022 hereby make the following appointments:

Honourable Robert Charles Midwinter - Chair Select Committee 1 Honourable Dr Corinda Sebastiana Stuart Essex – Chair Select Committee 2

Dated this 16<sup>th</sup> day of June 2022

Philip Rushbrook Governor No. 149

#### CONSTITUTION OF ST HELENA, ASCENSION AND TRISTAN DA CUNHA

#### SELECT COMMITTEES (ESTABLISHMENT) ORDER, 2022

#### **Appointment of Members of Select Committees**

I, the Acting Governor, acting in accordance with section 69A(2) of the Constitution and paragraph 4(2) of the Select Committees (Establishment) Order, 2022 hereby appoint the following persons to be Members of the respective Select Committees with immediate effect:

Select Committee 1

Honourable Miss Rosemary June Bargo Honourable Ms Gillian Ann Brooks Honourable Ronald Arthur Coleman

Select Committee 2

Honourable Karl Gavin Thrower Honourable Andrew James Turner

Dated this 27<sup>th</sup> day of June 2022

Gregory Gibson Acting Governor