

# The St. Helena Government Gazette EXTRAORDINARY

Vol. LVII	Published by Authority	No.136.
Annual Subscription		Present Issue
£13.75 Post Free	14 December 2021	25p per copy

No. 263

## CONSTITUTION OF ST HELENA, ASCENSION AND TRISTAN DA CUNHA

# **Appointments to Public Accounts Committee**

I, the Governor, acting in accordance with section 69(1)(a) of the St Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha Constitution, and after consultation with the Elected Members of the Legislative Council, hereby make the following appointments to the Public Accounts Committee for a period of two years with effect from 7 December 2021:

Mr Mark Theodore Yon – Chairman

Mr James Robert Hamilton Kellett - Member (also designated Vice Chairman)

The appointments of Mr Cyril Keith Gunnell and Mr Mark Theodore Yon as Chairman and Member (also designated Vice Chairman) respectively, made on 6 August 2019 is revoked with immediate effect.

Dated this 7<sup>th</sup> day of December 2021

Philip Rushbrook Governor

No. 264

# CONSTITUTION OF ST HELENA, ASCENSION AND TRISTAN DA CUNHA

### **Election of Members of the Public Accounts Committee**

The following Elected Members of the Legislative Council, were elected under section 69(1)(b) of the Constitution as Members of the Public Accounts Committee by a majority of votes on 10 December 2021:

Honourable Ms Gillian Ann Brooks Honourable Dr Corinda Sebastiana Stuart Essex Honourable Karl Gavin Thrower

> Susan O'Bey Chief Secretary

The Castle, St Helena 14 December 2021