

The St. Helena Government Gazette EXTRAORDINARY

Vol. LVII	Published by Authority	No.104.
Annual Subscription		Present Issue
£13.75 Post Free	30 September 2021	25p per copy

No. 193

Elections Ordinance, 2009 Elections Regulations, 2009

APPOINTMENT OF PRESIDING OFFICERS, ASSISTANT PRESIDING OFFICERS AND CLERKS

Notice is hereby given that, with the consent of the Governor as to numbers and remuneration, I have appointed the following persons to be Presiding Officers, Assistant Presiding Officers and Clerks in accordance with Regulation 2(1) of the Elections Regulations 2009, for the purpose of the General Election to be held on 13 October 2021:

Polling Station	Presiding Officer	Assistant Presiding Officer
Blue Hill Community Centre	Mrs Fredrica Youde	Mrs Gloria Leo
Half Tree Hollow Community Centre	e Mrs Karen Yon	Miss Karen Henry
Harford Community Centre	Mrs Elizabeth Clingham	Miss Paula Moyce
Judges Lodge, Alarm Forest	Mrs Brenda Thomas	Mrs Victoria Kellett
Kingshurst Community Centre	Mr Merlin George	Mr Jamie Essex
Levelwood Clinic	Mrs Brenda Stevens	Mrs Angela Francis
Jamestown Community Centre	Mrs Marita Bagley	Miss Jodie Scipio- Constantine
Sandy Bay Community Centre	Mrs Phyllis Coleman	Mrs Delphia Stevens

<u>Clerks</u>

Mrs Helen Lawrence

Mrs Jane Augustus

Mr Nicholas Yon

Mrs Linda Glanville

Mrs Anne Dillon

Mrs Zoe George

Miss Isabel Peters

Miss Jacqueline Leo

Miss Emma Piek

Mr Gerald Benjamin

Miss Myra Young

Miss Connie Stevens

Dated this 30th day of September 2021

C A George (Mrs) Returning Officer