Essex House
Jamestown
St Helena Island
SAO
STHL1ZZ
Tel: 22270

Email: enrd.committee@sainthelena.gov.sh

07 May 2020

Hon. Russell K Yon, Chairperson Hon. Dr Corinda Essex, Deputy Chairperson Hon. Gavin G Ellick, Member Hon. Cyril K Leo, Member Hon. Cruyff G Buckley, Member Mr Derek Henry, Director of I & T Mr Darren Duncan, Director of ENRP

Dear Members

A meeting of the Environment & Natural Resources Committee will be held on Thursday 14th May 2020 at 10:00am in the Council Chamber.

Items on the Open Agenda are:-

- 1. Declarations of Interest 10:00am
- 2. Matters arising from Open Minutes of 16th April 2020 10:05am
- 3. Introduction to Marine Enforcement Officer, Jason Sparks 10:20am

Break - 10:50am

Closed Agenda

4. The next meeting of the Environment & Natural Resources Committee will be held on **Thursday 19**th **June 2020** @ **10:00am in the Council Chamber.**

Humming

R N Lawrence Secretary Highway Authority Environment & Natural Resources Committee