

The St. Helena Government Gazette EXTRAORDINARY

Vol. LVI	Published by Authority	No.28.
Annual Subscription		Present Issue
£13.75 Post Free	2 March 2020	25p per copy

No. 39

THE ST HELENA, ASCENSION AND TRISTAN DA CUNHA CONSTITUTION

Composition of Council Committees

Following the Bye Election held on 27 November 2019, a revised list of Chairmen and Members of Council Committees is set out below.

The Member whose name is listed first under that of the Chairman, has been designated as the Deputy Chairman of the relevant Committee pursuant to the Council Committees (Rules of Procedure) Order, 2010.

Committee Composition

Economic Development Committee: Chairman: Hon Lawson Arthur Henry

Members: Hon Cruyff Gerard Buckley

Hon Miss Christine Lilian Scipio

Hon Gavin George Ellick Hon Clint Richard Beard

Education Committee: Chairman: Hon Clint Richard Beard

Members: Hon Miss Christine Lilian Scipio

Hon Brian William Isaac

Hon Dr Corinda Sebastiana Stuart Essex

Hon Lawson Arthur Henry

Environment and Natural Chairman: Hon Russell Keith Yon

Resources Committee: Members: Hon Dr Corinda Sebastiana Stuart Essex

Hon Gavin George Ellick Hon Cruyff Gerard Buckley Hon Cyril Kenneth Leo **Public Health Committee:** Chairman: Hon Derek Franklin Thomas

Members: Hon Brian William Isaac

Hon Cruyff Gerard Buckley Hon Anthony Arthur Green Hon Jeffrey Robert Ellick

Social and CommunityChairman:Hon Anthony Arthur GreenDevelopment Committee:Members:Hon Cyril Kenneth Leo

Hon Derek Franklin Thomas Hon Gavin George Ellick Hon Jeffrey Robert Ellick

Susan O'Bey Chief Secretary

The Castle, St Helena 27 February 2020