

Essex House, Jamestown, St Helena Island, SAO STHL1ZZ Tel: 22270

Email: enrd.committee@sainthelena.gov.sh

07 January 2020

Hon. Russell K Yon, Chairperson Hon. Dr Corinda Essex, Deputy Chairperson Hon. Gavin G Ellick, Member Hon. Cyril K Leo, Member Hon. Cruyff G Buckley, Member Mr Derek Henry, Director of I & T Mr Darren Duncan, Acting Director of ENRP

Dear Members

A meeting of the Environment & Natural Resources Committee will be held on Thursday 16th January at 10:00am in the Council Chamber.

Items on the Open Agenda are:-

- 1. Matters arising from Open Minutes of 16th December, 2019 10:00am
- 2. Introduction to Director of St Helena National Trust 10:15am
- 3. Draft Waste Management Policy & Action plan 10:30am

Break 11:15am Closed Agenda.

4. The next meeting of the Environment & Natural Resources Committee will be held on Thursday 21st February 2020. @ 10:00am in the Council Chamber.

Infrastructure and Transport Directorate, Transport, Roads and Essex House Offices,

St Helena Government, Island of St Helena, South Atlantic Ocean, STHL 1ZZ

Essex House: Telephone: +(290) 22270 Transport Office: Telephone: +(290) 23208 Roads Office: Telephone: +(290) 23765



R N Lawrence Secretary Highway Authority Environment & Natural Resources Committee

Infrastructure and Transport Directorate, Transport, Roads and Essex House Offices, St Helena Government, Island of St Helena, South Atlantic Ocean, STHL 1ZZ

Essex House: Telephone: +(290) 22270 Transport Office: Telephone: +(290) 23208 Roads Office: Telephone: +(290) 23765