

The St. Helena Government Gazette E X T R A O R D I N A R Y

Vol. LVI Annual Subscription £13.75 Post Free Published by Authority

20 November 2019

No.98. Present Issue 25p per copy

No. 214

ELECTIONS ORDINANCE, 2009

ELECTIONS REGULATIONS, 2009

APPOINTMENT OF PRESIDING OFFICERS AND ASSISTANT PRESIDING OFFICERS

Notice is hereby given that, in accordance with Regulation 2 of the Elections Regulations, 2009, and with the consent of the Governor as to numbers and remuneration, I have appointed the following persons to be Presiding Officers and Assistant Presiding Officers for the purpose of the Bye-Election to be held on 27 November 2019.

Polling Station	Presiding Officer	Assistant Presiding Officer
Blue Hill Community Centre	Mrs Diana Williams	Mrs Gloria Leo
Half Tree Hollow Community Centre	Mrs Karen Yon	Mr Patrick Young
Harford Community Centre	Mrs Cecily Bateman	Miss Paula Moyce
St Mary's Church, The Briars	Mrs Brenda Thomas	Mrs Deborah Knipe
Kingshurst Community Centre	Mrs Jacqueline Moyce	Mr Merlin George
Levelwood Clinic	Mrs Brenda Stevens	Mr Brian Thomas
Jamestown Community Centre	Mrs Olive Williams	Miss Joan Yon
Sandy Bay Community Centre	Mrs Phyllis Coleman	Mrs Delphia Stevens

C A George (Mrs) Returning Officer

The Castle, St Helena 20 November 2019