

The St. Helena Government Gazette EXTRAORDINARY

Vol. LVI	Published by Authority	No.71.
Annual Subscription		Present Issue
£13.75 Post Free	26 July 2019	25p per copy

No. 137

CONSTITUTION OF ST HELENA, ASCENSION AND TRISTAN DA CUNHA

Election of Members of Executive Council

The following Elected Members of the Legislative Council, were elected under section 36(1) of the Constitution as Members of the Executive Council by a majority of votes on 26 July 2019 for a period of one year:

Honourable Clint Richard Beard
Honourable Anthony Arthur Green
Honourable Lawson Arthur Henry
Honourable Derek Franklin Thomas
Honourable Russell Keith Yon

Susan O'Bey Chief Secretary

The Castle, St Helena	
26 July 2019	