

Essex House Jamestown St Helena Island SAO STHL1ZZ

Tel: 22270

Email: enrd.committee@sainthelena.gov.sh

07 August 2019

Hon. Russell K Yon, Chairperson Hon. Dr Corinda Essex, Deputy Chairperson Hon. Gavin G Ellick, Member Hon. Cyril K Leo, Member Hon. Cruyff G Buckley, Member Mr Derek Henry, Acting Director of I & T Mr Darren Duncan, Acting Director of ENRP

Dear Members

A meeting of the Environment & Natural Resources Committee will be held on **Thursday** 15th August 2019 at 10:30am in the Council Chamber.

Items on the Open Agenda are:-

- Matters arising from Open Minutes of 18th July 2019 10:30am
 Closed Agenda.
- 2. Matters arising from Closed Minutes of 18th July 2019 11:15am
- 3. Update on Road Traffic Legislation 11:30am
- 4. Community & District Roads Funding 11:45am
- 5. Financial Report 12:15pm
- 6. Director's Update 12:30pm
- 7. Housing Position Paper 12:45pm
- 8. Any other urgent business 13:30pm
- 9. The next meeting of the Environment & Natural Resources Committee will be held on Thursday 19th September 2019 @ 10:00am in the Council Chamber.

Environment, Natural Resources & Planning Directorate, Scotland and Essex House Offices,

St Helena Government, Island of St Helena, South Atlantic Ocean, STHL 1ZZ

Scotland Office: Telephone: +(290) 24724 Essex House: Telephone: +(290) 22270



R N Lawrence Secretary Highway Authority Environment & Natural Resources Committee