S.P 31/17



GOVERNMENT OF ST HELENA

COUNCIL COMMITTEES 2017

St Helena Legislative Council

Council Committees 2017

Pursuant to the provisions of Order 5, Rule 2, of the Council's Standing Orders, the following list shows the names of the five Council Committees which the Governor has constituted:

Economic Development Committee Education Committee Environment and Natural Resources Committee Public Health Committee Social and Community Development Committee

The Chairmanships of all five Committees are vacant.

Roy Burke

Chief Secretary

2 August 2017