## List of countries for which visas are required

Afghanistan	Ghana	Palestinian Territory
Albania	Guinea	Peru
Algeria	Guinea Bissau	Philippines
Angola	Guyana	Qatar
Armenia	Haiti	Russia
Azerbaijan	India	Rwanda
Bahrain	Indonesia	Sao Tome e Principe
Bangladesh	Iran	Saudi Arabia
Belarus	Iraq	Senegal
Benin	Ivory Coast	Serbia
Bhutan	Jamaica	Sierra Leone
Bolivia	Jordan	Somalia
Bosnia Herzegovina	Kazakhstan	South Sudan
Burkina Faso	Kenya	Sri Lanka
Burma	Korea (North)	Sudan
Burundi	Kosovo	Surinam
Cambodia	Kuwait	Swaziland
Cameroon	Kyrgyzstan	Syria
Cape Verde	Laos	Taiwan
Central African Republic	Lebanon	Tajikistan
Chad	Lesotho	Tanzania
People's Republic of China	Liberia	Thailand
Colombia	Libya	Togo
Comoros	Macedonia	Tunisia
Congo	Madagascar	Turkey
Cuba	Malawi	Turkmenistan
Democratic Republic of the	Mali	Uganda
Congo		
Djibouti	Mauritania	Ukraine
Dominican Republic	Moldova	United Arab Emirates
Ecuador	Mongolia	Uzbekistan
Egypt	Montenegro	Venezuela
Equatorial Guinea	Morocco	Vietnam
Eritrea	Mozambique	Yemen
Ethiopia	Nepal	Zambia
Fiji	Niger	Zimbabwe
Gabon	Nigeria	The territories formerly
Gambia	Oman	comprising the socialist
Georgia	Pakistan	Federal Republic of Yugoslavia

## Visas are also required by the following:

- Persons who hold passports or travel documents issued by the former Soviet Union or by the former Socialist Federal Republic of Yugoslavia
- Stateless persons
- Persons travelling on any document other than a national passport, regardless of whether the document is issued by, or evidences nationality of, a state listed in the above table, except where that document has been issued by St Helena or the United Kingdom