

ST HELENA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

ORDER PAPER

INAUGURAL MEETING

Wednesday, 24 July 2013 at 10am in the Court House

- 1. Prayers
- 2. Administration of Oaths and Affirmations –

Mrs Gillian Ann Francis, Acting Chief Secretary Mr Dax Leroy Richards, Acting Financial Secretary Mr Kenneth Ian Baddon, Attorney General Mr Leslie Paul Baldwin Mr Nigel Dollery Mr Wilson Charles Duncan Mr Gavin George Ellick Mr Cyril Robert George Mr Anthony Arthur Green Mr Lawson Arthur Henry Mr Brian William Isaac Mr Bernice Alicia Olsson Mr Ian Sebastian Rummery Mr Christine Lilian Scipio-O'Dean Mr Derek Franklin Thomas

- 3. Address by the President (His Excellency the Governor)
- 4. Elections –

Speaker Deputy Speaker Committee Chairpersons Executive Council Public Accounts Committee

5. Adjournment Debate