

The St. Helena Government Gazette

Vol. XLXII.	Published by Authority	No. 55.
Annual Subscription	25 July, 2017	Present Issue
£13.75 Post Free		50p per copy

No.116.

Elections Ordinance, 2009 Elections Regulations, 2009

APPOINTMENT OF PRESIDING OFFICERS AND ASSISTANT PRESIDING OFFICERS Notice is hereby given that, with the consent of the Governor as to numbers and remuneration, I have appointed the following persons to be Presiding Officers and Assistant Presiding Officers in accordance with Regulation 2(1) of the Elections Regulations 2009, for the purpose of the General Election to be held on 26 July 2017:

Polling Station	Presiding Officer	Assistant Presiding Officer
Blue Hill Community Centre	Mrs Diana Williams	Mrs Gloria Leo
Half Tree Hollow Community Centre	Mrs Karen Yon	Mr Gerald Benjamin
Harford Community Centre	Mrs Cecily Bateman	Mr Brian Thomas
Judges Lodge, Alarm Forest	Mrs Brenda Thomas	Miss Daryl Legg
Kingshurst Community Centre	Mrs Connie Johnson	Mr Patrick Young
Levelwood Clinic	Mrs Brenda Stevens	Mrs Angela Francis
Jamestown Community Centre	Mrs Olive Williams	Miss Joan Yon
Sandy Bay Community Centre	Mrs Thelma Sim	Miss Delmarie Williams

The appointment of Presiding Officers and Assistant Presiding Officers made by Gazette Notice No 102 dated 24 July 2017 is hereby withdrawn.

Dated this $25^{\mbox{\tiny th}}$ day of July 2017

Gillian Francis Returning Officer