

## The St. Helena Government Gazette EXTRAORDINARY

Vol. XLXII.	Published by Authority	No. 14
Annual Subscription	10 March, 2014	Present Issue
£13.75 Post Free		25p per copy

No. 19

**Elections Ordinance, 2009** 

**Elections Regulations, 2009** 

## APPOINTMENT OF PRESIDING OFFICERS AND ASSISTANT PRESIDING OFFICERS

Notice is hereby given that, with the consent of the Governor as to numbers and remuneration, I have appointed the following persons to be Presiding Officers and Assistant Presiding Officers in accordance with Regulation 2 of the Elections Regulations, 2009, for the purpose of the Bye Election to be held on 12th March 2014.

Polling Station	Presiding Officer	Assistant Presiding Officer
Blue Hill Community Centre	Mr Raymond Williams	Mrs Gloria Leo
Half Tree Hollow Clinic	Mrs Stephanie Crook	Mr Patrick Young
Harford Community Centre	Mrs Bridget Crowie	Miss Linda Cranfield
Judges Lodge, Alarm Forest	Mrs Brenda Thomas	Mrs Deborah Knipe
Kingshurst Community Centre	Mrs Karen Yon	Mrs Audrey Constantine
Levelwood Community Centre	Mrs Brenda Stevens	Mr Brian Thomas
Jamestown Community Centre	Mrs Olive Williams	Miss Joan Yon
Sandy Bay Community Centre	Mrs Jackie Moyce	Miss Anita Legg

Dated this 7th day of March 2014

Gillian Francis Returning Officer