

The St. Helena Government Gazette E X T R A O R D I N A R Y

Vol. LVI	Published by Authority	No.87.
Annual Subscription		Present Issue
£13.75 Post Free	28 July 2020	25p per copy

No. 137

THE ST HELENA, ASCENSION AND TRISTAN DA CUNHA CONSTITUTION

Composition of Council Committees

Following the Election of Members of Executive Council on 30 June 2020, a revised list of Chairmen and Members of Council Committees is set out below.

The Member whose name is listed first under that of the Chairman, has been designated as the Deputy Chairman of the relevant Committee pursuant to the Council Committees (Rules of Procedure) Order, 2010.

Committee Composition Economic Development Committee: Chairman: Hon Lawson Arthur Henry Hon Gavin George Ellick Members: Hon Clint Richard Beard Hon Cyril Kenneth Leo Hon Miss Christine Lilian Scipio **Education and** Chairman: Hon Clint Richard Beard Hon Miss Christine Lilian Scipio **Employment Committee:** Members: Hon Dr Corinda Sebastiana Stuart Essex Hon Lawson Arthur Henry Hon Brian William Isaac **Environment and Natural** Chairman: Hon Cruyff Gerard Buckley **Resources Committee:** Members: Hon Dr Corinda Sebastiana Stuart Essex Hon Gavin George Ellick Hon Cyril Kenneth Leo Hon Russell Keith Yon

Finance Committee:	Chairman: Members:	Hon Clint Richard Beard Hon Lawson Arthur Henry Hon Cruyff Gerard Buckley Hon Anthony Arthur Green Hon Derek Franklin Thomas
Public Health Committee:	Chairman: Members:	Hon Derek Franklin Thomas Hon Brian William Isaac Hon Jeffrey Robert Ellick Hon Anthony Arthur Green Hon Russell Keith Yon
Social and Community Development Committee:	Chairman: Members:	Hon Anthony Arthur Green Hon Cyril Kenneth Leo Hon Gavin George Ellick Hon Jeffrey Robert Ellick Hon Derek Franklin Thomas

Susan O'Bey Chief Secretary

The Castle, St Helena 28 July 2020