

The St. Helena Government Gazette EXTRAORDINARY

No.114.

Vol. LVI Published by Authority Annual Subscription Present Issue £13.75 Post Free 26 October 2020 25p per copy

No. 197

PUBLIC HEALTH ORDINANCE, 1939

PUBLIC HEALTH (PREVENTION OF FORMIDABLE DISEASES) (CORONAVIRUS NO. 2) REGULATIONS, 2020

By virtue of the power vested by regulation 4(6) of the Public Health (Prevention of Formidable Diseases) (Coronavirus No. 2) Regulations, 2020, the Governor in Council by Order exempts the following persons, being the flight crew and passengers on the flight which is expected to arrive from the United Kingdom on or around Monday, 26 October 2020, and will be transiting on the way back from Ascension on or around Tuesday, 27 October 2020, from the requirement for isolation under regulation 4(1), subject to the condition that they remain in isolation at such location as a Proper Officer directs until the departure of their flight from St Helena:

Flight Crew: BRASSINGTON, Adam John **VOLPE**. Michele ZINGARIELLO, Eugenia DENNETT, Joseph Clarence **EVERETT**, Jonathan PODSTOLSKA, Jolanta Jadwiga MEZIATI - AMINE, Mohammed SALGAD HERREROS, Rut MUTCH, Stephen Daniel KHANMORADI-GARGARY, Zara

Passengers transiting from United Kingdom to Ascension: LAWRENCE, Christopher KNIGHT, Victoria **BAUM**, Diane **ORRELL**, Danielle

PERRY, Alys BLYTH, Marcia THOMAS, Andreas GREENALL, Kevin SMITH, Steven BLOOMFIELD, Robert JELFS, Lawrence CORBETT, Ralph WILCOCK, Charley BLAKEY, Katherine HARGREAVES, Richard

Passengers transiting from Ascension to United Kingdom: GANNON, Colin BEASLEY, Ross RODWELL, Lucy KNIBBS, Graeme ALLEN, Carrie-Leigh LEO, Cecily THOMAS, Christian NICHOLSON, Lydia JUDD, Simon GROOM, Michelle COX, Colin

This exemption does not otherwise affect the application of the Public Health (Prevention of Formidable Diseases) (Coronavirus No. 2) Regulations, 2020, which continue to apply as if the period of isolation imposed by this Order constitutes the period of isolation under regulation 4(1).

Dated this 26th day of October 2020.

Connie C Johnson Clerk of Councils