

Essex House Jamestown St Helena Island SAO STHL1ZZ

Email: enrd.committee@sainthelena.gov.sh

12 August 2020

Tel: 22270

Hon. Cruyff G Buckley, Chairperson Hon. Dr Corinda Essex, Deputy Chairperson Hon. Gavin G Ellick, Member Hon. Cyril K Leo, Member Hon. Russell K Yon, Member Mr Derek Henry, Director of I & T Mr Darren Duncan, Director of ENRP

## **Dear Members**

A meeting of the Environment & Natural Resources Committee will be held on Thursday 20<sup>th</sup> August 2020 at 09:45am in the Council Chamber.

Items on the Open Agenda are:-

- 1. Declarations of Interest 09:45am
- 2. Matters arising from Open Minutes of 16th July 2020 09:45am
- 3. Dark Skies Legislation Director of ENRP 10:00am
- 4. Sale of revised St Helena Maps Director of I&T 10:30am
- 5. Update on fisheries/science programmes for FY2020/2021 Rhys Hobbs 10:40am

Break - 11:00am

Closed Agenda

Infrastructure and Transport Directorate, Transport, Roads and Essex House Offices,

St Helena Government, Island of St Helena, South Atlantic Ocean, STHL 1ZZ

Essex House: Telephone: +(290) 22270 Transport Office: Telephone: +(290) 23208 Roads Office: Telephone: +(290) 23765 6. The next meeting of the Environment & Natural Resources Committee will be held on Thursday 17<sup>th</sup> September 2020 @ 09:30am in the Council Chamber.

Dunnia

R N Lawrence Secretary Highway Authority Environment & Natural Resources Committee

 $\label{lem:linear_port_problem} \mbox{Infrastructure and Transport Directorate, Transport, Roads and Essex House Offices,}$ 

St Helena Government, Island of St Helena, South Atlantic Ocean, STHL 1ZZ

Essex House: Telephone: +(290) 22270 Transport Office: Telephone: +(290) 23208 Roads Office: Telephone: +(290) 23765