

Essex House
Jamestown
St Helena Island
SAO
STHL1ZZ
Tel: 22270

Email: enrd.committee@sainthelena.gov.sh

11 November 2020

Hon. Cruyff G Buckley, Chairperson Hon. Dr Corinda Essex, Deputy Chairperson Hon. Gavin G Ellick, Member Hon. Cyril K Leo, Member Hon. Russell K Yon, Member Mr Derek Henry, Director of I & T Mr Darren Duncan, Director of ENRP

Dear Members

An **Open** meeting of the Environment & Natural Resources Committee will be held on **Thursday 19th November 2020 at 10:15am in the Council Chamber.**

Items on the Open Agenda are:-

- 1. Declarations of Interest 10:15am
- 2. Matters arising from Open Minutes of 15th October 2020 10:15am
- 3. Final Water Resource Strategy Cllr Yon 10:30am
- 4. Marine Tourism Policy Marine Conservation Officer 11:00am
- 5. Progress report regarding the housing options discussed in stakeholder meeting on 13th August 2019 Gina Henry & Julian Benjamin 11:30am
- 6. Any other urgent business 12:00pm
- 7. The next Open meeting of the Environment & Natural Resources Committee will be held on Thursday 17th December, 2020 @ 10:00am in the Council Chamber.









R N Lawrence Secretary Highway Authority Environment & Natural Resources Committee