

Essex House Jamestown St Helena Island SAO STHL1ZZ

Email: enrd.committee@sainthelena.gov.sh

12 June 2020

Tel: 22270

Hon. Russell K Yon, Chairperson Hon. Dr Corinda Essex, Deputy Chairperson Hon. Gavin G Ellick, Member Hon. Cyril K Leo, Member Hon. Cruyff G Buckley, Member Mr Derek Henry, Director of I & T Mr Darren Duncan, Director of ENRP

Dear Members

A meeting of the Environment & Natural Resources Committee will be held on Thursday 18th June 2020 at 10:00am in the Council Chamber.

Items on the Open Agenda are:-

- 1. Declarations of Interest 10:00am
- 2. Matters arising from Open Minutes of 14th May 2020 10:05am
- 3. Water Strategy Chief Economist 10:15am

Break 11:00am

Closed Agenda

- 4. Matters arising from Closed Minutes of 14th May 2020 11:15am
- Progress report regarding the housing options discussed in stakeholder meeting on 13th August 2019 – Gina Henry & Julian Benjamin – 11:30am
- 6. ENRP Risk Register update Director of ENRP 11:50am

Infrastructure and Transport Directorate, Transport, Roads and Essex House Offices,

St Helena Government, Island of St Helena, South Atlantic Ocean, STHL 1ZZ

Essex House: Telephone: +(290) 22270 Transport Office: Telephone: +(290) 23208 Roads Office: Telephone: +(290) 23765

- 7. New Biosecurity Legislation Director of ENRP 12:20pm
- 8. Director's Update 12:50pm
- 9. Financial Report 13:00pm
- **10.** Any other urgent business 13:15pm
- 11. The next meeting of the Environment & Natural Resources Committee will be held on Thursday 16th July 2020 @ 10:00am in the Council Chamber.



R N Lawrence Secretary Highway Authority Environment & Natural Resources Committee

Infrastructure and Transport Directorate, Transport, Roads and Essex House Offices, St Helena Government, Island of St Helena, South Atlantic Ocean, STHL 1ZZ

Essex House: Telephone: +(290) 22270 Transport Office: Telephone: +(290) 23208 Roads Office: Telephone: +(290) 23765