

Essex House Jamestown St Helena Island SAO STHL1ZZ Tel: 22270

Email: enrd.committee@sainthelena.gov.sh

09 September 2020

Hon. Cruyff G Buckley, Chairperson Hon. Dr Corinda Essex, Deputy Chairperson Hon. Gavin G Ellick, Member Hon. Cyril K Leo, Member Hon. Russell K Yon, Member Mr Derek Henry, Director of I & T Mr Darren Duncan, Director of ENRP

Dear Members

An Open meeting of the Environment & Natural Resources Committee will be held on Thursday 17th September 2020 at 10:00am in the Council Chamber.

Items on the Open Agenda are:-

- 1. Declarations of Interest 10:00am
- 2. Dark Skies Video Conference Session Director of ENRP 10:00am
- 3. Introduction to new Director of SHNT LEMP Team Leader 10:45am
- 4. Update on Landscape & Ecology Mitigation Programme LEMP Team Leader 11:00am

Break - 11:30am

- 5. Proposed Siting of Rock Fall Memorial Fountain Director of I & T 11:45am
- 6. Matters arising from Open Minutes of 20th August 2020 12:00pm
- 7. Any other urgent business 12:15pm

Infrastructure and Transport Directorate, Transport, Roads and Essex House Offices,

St Helena Government, Island of St Helena, South Atlantic Ocean, STHL 1ZZ

Essex House: Telephone: +(290) 22270 Transport Office: Telephone: +(290) 23208 Roads Office: Telephone: +(290) 23765

Committee will move to Closed Agenda @ 12:30pm

8. The next Open meeting of the Environment & Natural Resources Committee will be held on Thursday 15th October, 2020 @ 09:30am in the Council Chamber.



R N Lawrence Secretary Highway Authority Environment & Natural Resources Committee

Infrastructure and Transport Directorate, Transport, Roads and Essex House Offices, St Helena Government, Island of St Helena, South Atlantic Ocean, STHL 1ZZ

Essex House: Telephone: +(290) 22270 Transport Office: Telephone: +(290) 23208 Roads Office: Telephone: +(290) 23765