

Essex House Jamestown St Helena Island SAO STHL1ZZ Tel: 22270

Email: enrd.committee@sainthelena.gov.sh

09 October 2020

Hon. Cruyff G Buckley, Chairperson Hon. Dr Corinda Essex, Deputy Chairperson Hon. Gavin G Ellick, Member Hon. Cyril K Leo, Member Hon. Russell K Yon, Member Mr Derek Henry, Director of I & T Mr Darren Duncan, Director of ENRP

Dear Members

An Open meeting of the Environment & Natural Resources Committee will be held on Thursday 15th October 2020 at 13:00pm in the Council Chamber.

Items on the Open Agenda are:-

- 1. Declarations of Interest 13:00pm
- 2. Matters arising from Open Minutes of 17th September 2020 13:00pm
- 3. Any other urgent business 13:15pm
- 4. The next Open meeting of the Environment & Natural Resources Committee will be held on Thursday 19th November, 2020 @ 10:30am in the Council Chamber.

R N Lawrence Secretary Highway Authority Environment & Natural Resources Committee

Infrastructure and Transport Directorate, Transport, Roads and Essex House Offices,

St Helena Government, Island of St Helena, South Atlantic Ocean, STHL 1ZZ

Essex House: Telephone: +(290) 22270 Transport Office: Telephone: +(290) 23208 Roads Office: Telephone: +(290) 23765

 $\label{lem:linear_port_problem} \mbox{Infrastructure and Transport Directorate, Transport, Roads and Essex House Offices,}$

St Helena Government, Island of St Helena, South Atlantic Ocean, STHL 1ZZ

Essex House: Telephone: +(290) 22270 Transport Office: Telephone: +(290) 23208 Roads Office: Telephone: +(290) 23765