Executive Council will meet on Tuesday, 6 February 2018, at 9.30 am in the Council Chamber, with the following Open Agenda items:

  • Rabbit Control and Destruction Trial Rules 2017
  • Confirmation of Open Session Minutes – 9 January 2018
  • Confirmation of Open Session Minutes – 16 January 2018
  • Any Other Business

These papers (ExCo Memos) will be available online at the following link: https://www.sainthelena.gov.sh/councils/executive-council/.

Members of the public who would like to view hard copies of the ExCo Memos should contact the Clerk of Councils, Lydia Buchanan, at the Castle on tel: 22470 or via email: lydia.h.buchanan@sainthelena.gov.sh

Elected Members serving on Executive Council are Councillors Anthony Green, Lawson Henry, Christine Scipio-O’Dean, Derek Thomas and Russell Yon.

Non-voting members of ExCo are Chief Secretary, Roy Burke, Financial Secretary, Dax Richards, and Acting Attorney General, Sara O’Donnell.

#StHelena #ExCoMeeting

 https://www.facebook.com/StHelenaGovt /



2 February 2018

St Helena Government Communications Hub

Telephone: 22470
Email: communications@sainthelena.gov.sh