SHG ORGANISATIONAL STRUCTURE

Senior Staff (2016) **GOVERNOR MS LISA PHILLIPS CHIEF SECRETARY FINANCIAL MR ROY BURKE SECRETARY MR COLIN OWEN ATTORNEY GENERAL** GENERAL LEGAL DRAFTSMAN **CHIEF AUDITOR** CROWN COUNSEL (CIVIL & LEGAL OFFICER CROWN PROSECUTOR IR WALTER SCOT MRS CHRISTELL **MR ANGELO** PUBLIC CHILDCARE) MISS NIKITA MISS AINE HURLEY **CORPORATE** (BASED ON ASC) BRODRICK **MR PHIL SHARMAN** MISS LAURA MCMULLAN CROWIE **BERBOTTO SERVICES** PERFORMANCE AUDIT MANAGER HAPPYMAN MAKAMURI FINANCIAL AUDIT ASSISTANT CHIEF **DIRECTOR OF** MANAGER **DIRECTOR OF** RETARY (SUPPOR SISTANT CHIEF SECRETAR **EDUCATION AND** CHIFF OF POLICE MR GAVIN BARLOW DIRECTOR OF HEALTH **ENVIRONMENT & EMPLOYMEN** ARS GILLIAN FRANCIS (PERFORMANCE) NATURAL RESOURCE MR TREVOR DIRECTOR MR DARREN CLARKI MR MARK CHARTER MR PAUL MCGINNET MISS JANET ASSISTANT FINANCIAL LAWRENCE **SENIOR AUDITOR** SECRETARY CORPORATE SERVICES MR JEREMIAH TSUNGO MR DAX RICHARDS **EXECUTIVE MANAGER** HR & ADMIN MANAGER OLDER PERSONS ASSISTANT DIRECTOR MRS CAROL GEORGE PERFORMANCE MANAGER ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OFFFICER LIFELONG LEARNING SERVICES **DEPUTY DIRECTOR** MISS ANDREA MITTENS MRS HELEN LAWRENCE IISS ANYA RICHARDS DEPUTY DIRECTOR MRS KERRY YON MRS WENDY HENRY MR DEREK HENRY (CONSTRUCTION) HEAD OF ACCOUNTING ASSISTANT SECRETARY **SENIOR AUDITOR** MISS CLARE HARRIS ASSISTANT DIRECTOR SERVICES (COUNCILS) MS HELENA LOECHEN STRATEGIC SUPPORT **EBONY VIEW MANAGER** GOVERNMENT ECONOMIST TEMP HEALTH CARE MISS GINA BENJAMIN MR NICHOLAS YON MRS KATHY YON SCHOOLS MR THOMAS HOLVEY GOVERNANCE FACILITATOR NATURAL RESOURCES DIVISIO MRS WENDY BENJAMIN MR MATT BREEZE MR DARREN DUNCAN ASSISTANT SECRETARY TEMP HUMAN RESOURCES DEPUTY DIRECTOR MANAGER BARNVIEW (ADMINISTRATION) MR VIMBAI KADENGE OFFICER MRS SYLVIA JONAS STATISTICIAN MANAGER OF BRIGADE MANAGER MRS CONNIE JOHNSON MRS BRENDA THOMAS MISS CONNIE STEVENS IRS LAUREN EVANS ENVIRONMENTAL DR PAULA MCLEOD MRS LEANNE HENRY MR ALAN THOMAS SSESMENT & ADVOCACY TEMP SENIOR EXECUTIVE FAMILY CENTRE MANAGER MISS ISABEL PETERS MANAGER CUSTOMER IT SECTION MANAGER HEAD HPS OFFICER MRS JANELLA HENRY **SERVICES & POST** MR JERRY ROBERTS MISS CLARISSA OSBORNE MRS CARLEAN CROWIE ENVIRONMENTAL RISK LEMP PROJECT POLICE INSPECTOR MANAGER MRS KAREN YON MANAGER MR JONATHAN THOMAS DEPUTY IT SECTION SENIOR ENVIRONMENTAL HEAD SPPS OLICY DEVELOPMENT OFFICER MR MIKE DURNEORD MR ROSS TOWERS HEALTH OFFICER MRS PAT WILLIAMS DR PRISCILLA MCDANIEL ASSISTANT MR DAVID GEORGE MRS GEORGINA YOUNG **BUILDINGS MANAGER** SEA RESCUE MANAGER COMMISSIONER OF HEAD PPS MISS GLYNIS FOWLER & DEP EMERGENCY INCOME TAX ADULTS SERVICES MANAGER HOSPITAL NURSING OFFICER MISS ELAINE BENJAMIN *PLANTATION HOUSE PLANNER PROJECT MANAGER MRS GILLIAN KNIPE MR PAUL BRIDGEWATER MISS LISA RHODES MR SIMON WADE (CONSTRUCTION) MS DEBORAH STROUD MISS TRACEY SENIOR TRANSPORT HEAD TEACHER PAS WILLIAMS LABORATORY MANAGER **CUSTOMS MANAGER** MRS PENELOPE HILDREN SERVICES MANAGER AR NICHOLAS GEORGE MR GEOFFREY BENJAMIN *JUDICIAL SERVICES **BOWERS** MR LIONEL JOSHUA MRS SAMANTHA DUNN MR STEVE RILEY MANAGER AISS YVONNE WILLIAMS DEPUTY HEAD HUMAN RESOURCES COMMUNITY PSYCHIATRIC SENIOR SOCIAL WORKER (PAS KS 3) MANAGER **EMERGENCY PLANNER** NURSE MRS BARBARA MISS KAREN THOMAS SHG UK REP MRS STEPHANIE JONES ISASTER MANAGEMEN CLAIMS MANAGER MR IAN RUMMERY ARS KEDELL WORBOYS MR IAN JOHNSON MR ANTHONY HOPKINS HEAD OF INT. AUDIT FINANCE MANAGER HEAD OF HUMAN DISTANCE LEARNING PHARMACIST SENIOR SOCIAL WORKER MR JOHN KANES ISS LUCY CRANFIELD **HEAD OF NEWS** RESOURCES **COORDINATOR (PAS)** MR JOHN WOOLLACOTT **DETECTIVE CHIEF INSPECTOR** MRS SUZANNE NIXON MRS BARBARA GEORGE CAPITAL PROGRAMME MRS PAMELA MS WENDY TINKLER LAWRENCE MANAGER GIS MANAGER MENTAL HEALTH NURSE MMUNICATIONS MISS ALFREDA YON MR MURRAY HENRY CARE MANAGER MRS NATALIE WAGHORN EXECUTIVE RESOURCESS OFFICER IMMIGRATION EXECUTIVE MS LINDSEY FINNEMMA HEAD OF INCLUSION WORKFORCE PLANNING MR LEWIS EVANS MISS VYONA YOUNG PROJECT MANAGER MRS BRONWEN YON EXECUTIVE (TECHNICAL) SERVICES FINANCE MANAGER MR MARC LOCKLEY MR MARK PLATO **DR CARLOS SOTO** MR MIKE RODDEN SENIOR HUMAN RESOURCESS MISS LESLEY GILES OFFICER GENERALIST SENIOR FISHERIES EAD OF HM CUSTOMS MISS CHERIE DILLON HEAD OF MR WAYNE BADIER OFFICER & PORT CONTROL ORGANISATIONAL MR GERALD BENJAMI MRS SARAH WILLIAMS PHYSIOTHERAPIST Key: DEVELOPMENT HOLLAND MR CECIL THOMAS SENIOR HUMAN RESOURCESS MR JOHN PATERSON MET STATION MANAGER OFFICER CONTRACTS Health continued MEDICAL OFFICER MR LORIMAR BENNETT SENIOR OFFICIALS MISS MELIZA KNIPE DR RICHARD SOVJAK DR RHYS COTTLE **BUILDING INSPECTOR** MEDICAL OFFICER DIRECTORS MR NICO ELLICK DR FRICK DIAZ RIVERA SENIOR MANAGERS/ MRS RACHEL CORNELL CHARTERED ENGINEER HEAD OF PLANNING AND MANAGERS OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST MR PAUL BROUGH **BUILDING CONTROL** MISS ADELE BAILEY MR MARTIN HANNAH TC OFFICERS MR GIFT SABANDA **HEAD OF PROPERTY &** Not part of the Corporate MEDICAL OFFICER HOUSING ROADS MANAGER Services Function but line

SPECIALIST OBSTETRICIAN &

DR FRANCISCO MILLIAN

SISTER/CHARGE NURSE

MS HELEN JAGGERS

MEDICAL OFFICER

MR ROBERT BRYSON

PEST CONTROL &

BIOSECURITY OFFICER

DR GILL KEY

MR BEN HATHWAY

(VACANT)

managed by ASST.CS (S)Office